Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Jekyll + Hyde

February 11, 2015 - March 28, 2015

Designed by Richard Evans
Written by Jo Clifford

A new adaptation of Robert Louis Stevenson’s cult classic Jekyll and Hyde, set in an alternative London of the future.

Tour Dates and Venues

LONDON, Greenwich Theatre | Wednesday 11th – Saturday 14th February |  Book Now

LEEDS, Carriageworks Theatre | Monday 16th February |

LIVINGSTON, Howden Park Centre | Tuesday 17th February |  Book Now

PERTH, Concert Hall | Wednesday 18th February | Book Now

MUSSELLBURGH, Burnton Theatre | Thursday 19th February |  Book Now

GIFFNOCK, Eastwood Park Theatre | Friday 20th February |

GREENOCK, Beacon Arts Centre | Saturday 21st February |

SALE, Waterside Arts Centre | Monday 23rd February |  Book Now

MANSFIELD, Palace Theatre | Tuesday 24th February |

GRANTHAM, Guildhall Arts Centre | Wednesday 25th February |

CONSETT, Empire Theatre | Thursday 26th February |  Book Now

MAIDSTONE, Hazlitt Theatre | Friday 27th February |

LEAMINGTON SPA, Royal Spa Centre | Saturday 28th February |

ANDOVER, The Lights | Tuesday 3rd March |   Book Now

MARGATE, Theatre Royal | Wednesday 4th March |

BISHOP’S STORTFORD, Rhodes Art Complex | Thursday 5th March |  Book Now

CROYDON Fairfield Halls | Monday 9th & Tuesday 10th March |  Book Now

GRAVESEND, The Woodville | Wednesday 11th March |

ESSEX, Harlow Playhouse | Thursday 12th March |  Book Now

UPPINGHAM, Uppingham Theatre | Friday 13th March |

TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Trinity Theatre | Saturday 14th March |

ORMSKIRK, Edge Hill University | Monday 16th March |  Book Now

MIDDLESBROUGH, Theatre | Tuesday 17th March |

BRACKNELL, South Hill Park | Wednesday 18th – Friday 20TH March |

CRAWLEY, The Hawth Theatre | Saturday 21st March |  Book Now

CAMBRIDGE, Mumford Theatre | Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th March |

SOUTH SHEILDS, The Customs House | Wednesday 25th March |

DUNSTABLE, Grove Theatre | Thursday 26th March |  Book Now

RICHMOND, Georgian Theatre Royal | Friday 27th March |

BEVERLEY, East Riding Theatre | Saturday 28th March |

Details

Start:
February 11, 2015
End:
March 28, 2015
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,
Website:
http://www.selladoor.com/whats-on/jekyll-hyde/

Venue

UK Tour
UK Tour, United Kingdom

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This