Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Avenue Q – UK Tour 2015

April 22, 2015 - November 21, 2015

Avenue Q UK Tour 2015

Set Designer: RICHARD EVANS

Music and Lyrics by ROBERT LOPEZ and JEFF MARX
Book by JEFF WHITTY
Based on an Original Concept by ROBERT LOPEZ and JEFF MARX

Sell a Door Theatre presents a bigger, better, production of the ‘irresistibly charming’ musical AVENUE Q.

Avenue Q returns with new cast members and a brand new design by Richard Evans, to tour to large-scale venues across the UK in 2015.

AVENUE Q opens at the Mercury Theatre, Colchester on 22nd April, then tours to:

Monday 27th April – Saturday 2nd May Theatre Royal, Windsor
Monday 4th May – Saturday 9th May Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Tuesday 12th May – Sunday 24th May Greenwich Theatre, London
Tuesday 26th May – Saturday 30th May Clwyd Theatr Cymru
Tuesday 2nd June – Saturday 6th June Assembly Halls, Tunbridge Wells
Tuesday 9th June – Saturday 13th June Darlington Civic Theatre
Tuesday 16th June – Saturday 20th June Kings Lynn Corn Exchange
Tuesday 23rd June – Saturday 27th June Dartford Orchard Theatre
Monday 29th June – Wednesday 1st July Hastings Theatre
Thursday 2nd July – Saturday 4th July Watford Collisseum
Tuesday 7th July – Saturday 11th July Doncaster Cast Theatre
Tuesday 14th July – Saturday 18th July Swindon Wyvern
Monday 20th July – Saturday 25th July Chelthnam Everyman
Tuesday 28th July – Saturday 1st August Swansea Grand
Tuesday 4th August – Saturday 8th August Woking New Victoria Theatre
Monday 10th August – Saturday 15th August Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
Tuesday 18th August – Saturday 22nd August Southend Theatres
Tuesday 25th August – Saturday 29th August Glasgow Kings Theatre
Tuesday 1st September – Saturday 5th September Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
Tuesday 8th September – Saturday 12th September Bromley Theatre, London
Tuesday 15th September – Saturday 19th September York Grand Opera House
Tuesday 22nd September – Saturday 26th September Brighton Dome
Tuesday 29th September – Saturday 3rd October Halifax Victoria Theatre
Tuesday 13th October – Saturday 17th October Salisbury Playhouse
Tuesday 20th October – Saturday 24th October Chesterfield Winding Wheel
Tuesday 27th October – Saturday 31st October Richmond Theatre
Tuesday 3rd November – Saturday 7th November Grimsby Theatre
Tuesday 10th November – Saturday 14th November Preston Charter House
Tuesday 17th November – Saturday 21st November Woodville Halls, Gravesend

AVENUE Q: ‘part flesh, part felt and packed with heart’.

Details

Start:
April 22, 2015
End:
November 21, 2015
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
http://avenuequk.com/tour-dates

Venue

UK Tour
UK Tour, United Kingdom

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This